Azuqueca U19

Spain Spain

Azuqueca U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Group 15 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.9
    1.95
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.5
    3.1
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.5
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1
    1.1
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    35%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition