Lyngby U19

Denmark Denmark

Lyngby U19

U19 League 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 10th December 2023

SønderjyskE U19 SønderjyskE U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Lyngby U19 Lyngby U19

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Lyngby U19 Lyngby U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
AGF U19 AGF U19

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.8
    1.75
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    25%
    13%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    13%
    10%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    50%
    63%
    60%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    38%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.4
    3.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.8
    1.83
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.6
    1.58
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    0.88
    0.9
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.38
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.5
    0.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    75%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    75%
    70%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    25%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    25%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    25%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.25
    2.63
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    1.38
    1.3
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1.25
    1.3
  • Clean sheet SH
    25%
    13%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    38%
    30%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.8
    2.4
    2
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.6
    1.3
    1.08
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.2
    1.1
    0.92
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    0.8
    0.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.5
    0.42
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.3
    0.25
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    50
    50
  • Avg. attacks
    115
    115
    115
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    59
    59
    59
  • Avg. shots on target
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Avg. shots
    15
    15
    15
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.73
    1.67
    1.36
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition