Dynamo Unacob

Benin Benin

Dynamo Unacob

Championnat National 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob
undefined-undefined 0-0
Réal Sport Réal Sport

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Soleil Soleil
undefined-undefined 0-0
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tonnerre Tonnerre

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Réal Sport Réal Sport
undefined-undefined 0-0
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tonnerre Tonnerre
1-0 undefined-undefined
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Wednesday, 10th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob
1-1 undefined-undefined
Tukunnin Tukunnin

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob
0-0 undefined-undefined
Bani Gansè Bani Gansè

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Panthères Panthères
0-0 undefined-undefined
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Dynamique Djougou Dynamique Djougou
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Tukunnin Tukunnin
0-0 undefined-undefined
Dynamo Unacob Dynamo Unacob

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Draw
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.6
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    88%
    90%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    13%
    10%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.1
    1.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.4
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.7
    1.25
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.13
    0.1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.38
    0.3
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    75%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    88%
    90%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    13%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    20%
    25%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    25%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.88
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.25
    0.3
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.63
    1.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    75%
    70%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    25%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition