Pevidem

Portugal Portugal

Pevidem

2. Division: Group A 2023/2024

Other competition

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 1st June 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Saturday, 25th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 19th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 5th May 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 28th April 2024

2. Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.6
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.8
    1.8
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    11
    11
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.2
    6.2
    6.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    4.8
    4.8
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    7.4
    7.4
    7.4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.4
    4.4
    4.4
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3.8
    3.8
    3.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.6
    3.6
    3.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50
    50
    50
  • Avg. attacks
    104
    104
    104
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    55
    55
    55
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.25
    4.25
    4.25
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots
    8.75
    8.75
    8.75
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.75
    8.75
    8.75
Stats based on domestic competition