Van

Armenia Armenia

Van

Premier League 2022/2023

Friday, 24th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Thursday, 9th March 2023

Tuesday, 14th March 2023

Friday, 31st March 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Thursday, 13th April 2023

Thursday, 20th April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Monday, 1st May 2023

Wednesday, 10th May 2023

Tuesday, 16th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Thursday, 25th May 2023

Tuesday, 30th May 2023

Tuesday, 6th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Monday, 28th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Tuesday, 11th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Armenian Cup

Sunday, 3rd April 2022

Armenian Cup

Tuesday, 23rd November 2021

Armenian Cup

Friday, 17th September 2021

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.38
    1.38
    1.38
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.63
    1.63
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    12
    12
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.5
    5.5
    5.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. attacks
    95.5
    95.5
    95.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53
    53
    53
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. shots
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Samur Agamagomedov

    Samur Agamagomedov

    17

    1530

    -

    1

    -

  • Evgen Gritsenko

    Evgen Grytsenko

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Artur Melkonyan

    Artur Melkonyan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Diego Zamora

    Diego Zamora Roca

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hamlet Asoyan

    Hamlet Asoyan

    18

    1620

    -

    3

    -

  • Vaspurak Minasyan

    Vaspurak Minasyan

    17

    1463

    1

    -

    -

  • Josuet Gaba

    Josuet Gaba

    14

    1066

    -

    1

    -

  • Ibrahim Yahaya

    Ibrahim Yahaya

    3

    90

    -

    1

    1

  • Arman Mkrtchyan

    Arman Mkrtchyan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Artur Kartashyan

    Artur Kartashyan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Juan Daniel Cifuentes

    Juan Daniel Cifuentes Vergara

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • P. Gorelov

    Pavel Gorelov

    16

    918

    2

    3

    -

  • Gevorg Najaryan

    Gevorg Najaryan

    10

    759

    -

    1

    1

  • Christopher Boniface

    Christopher Boniface

    4

    199

    -

    1

    -

  • Narek Hovhannisyan

    Narek Hovhannisyan

    8

    198

    1

    1

    -

  • Artur Stepanyan

    Artur Stepanyan

    3

    61

    -

    -

    -

  • Edgar Movsesyan

    Edgar Movsesyan

    16

    1188

    8

    1

    -

  • Ipehe Williams

    Ipehe Williams

    11

    788

    1

    -

    -

  • Sani Buhari

    Sani Buhari

    11

    698

    1

    1

    -

  • David Arshakyan

    David Arshakyan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition