Union Mauer

Austria Austria

Union Mauer

Landesliga: Wien 2023/2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Union Mauer Union Mauer
3-0 undefined-undefined
Slovan HAC Slovan HAC

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Dinamo Helfort Dinamo Helfort
8-0 undefined-undefined
Union Mauer Union Mauer
WFV Cup

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Stadlau Stadlau
0-3 undefined-undefined
Union Mauer Union Mauer

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Union Mauer Union Mauer
3-3 undefined-undefined
Schwechat Schwechat
WFV Cup

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

ASV 13 ASV 13
0-1 undefined-undefined
Union Mauer Union Mauer

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Union Mauer Union Mauer
9-0 undefined-undefined
Ankerbrot Ankerbrot
WFV Cup

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Friday, 1st December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Union Mauer Union Mauer
6-3 undefined-undefined
Ostbahn XI Ostbahn XI
WFV Cup

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Union Mauer Union Mauer
2-1 undefined-undefined
Simmeringer SC Simmeringer SC

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sektion Westside Sektion Westside
0-7 undefined-undefined
Union Mauer Union Mauer
WFV Cup

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Union Mauer Union Mauer
3-0 undefined-undefined
Dinamo Helfort Dinamo Helfort

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.8
    2.73
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won HT
    50%
    57%
    65%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    43%
    30%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    26
  • Won SH
    50%
    57%
    70%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    43%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.9
    2.92
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.5
    2.62
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.4
    0.31
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    50%
    41%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    33%
    41%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1.86
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.25
    1.43
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.43
    0.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    57%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    14%
    25%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    43%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    86%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    57%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.25
    1
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.86
    1.15
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.25
    0.14
    0.15
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    86%
    85%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    29%
    15%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    14%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    71%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    29%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    6.6
    6.31
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    4.6
    3.88
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    40%
    29%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    80%
    53%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    80%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.67
    6.2
    5.06
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    80%
    47%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    4.2
    3.96
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.4
    2.4
    2.35
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    67%
    60%
    35%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    67%
    60%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    33%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    2.2
    2.88
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    1.1
    1.62
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    1.1
    1.27
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54
    54.33
    56.56
  • Avg. attacks
    91.33
    88.33
    86.06
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    57.33
    51.5
    54.89
  • Avg. shots on target
    7
    6.5
    7
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    5.25
    7.45
  • Avg. shots
    13.5
    11.75
    14.45
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.25
    1.88
    2.34
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition