Leithaprodersdorf

Austria Austria

Leithaprodersdorf

Landesliga: Burgenland 2023/2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 17th November 2023

Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf
3-0 undefined-undefined
Rudersdorf Rudersdorf

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

SK Pama SK Pama
3-0 undefined-undefined
Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf
BFV Cup

Thursday, 26th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Horitschon Horitschon
3-1 undefined-undefined
Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf
2-2 undefined-undefined
Parndorf Parndorf

Friday, 29th September 2023

Klingenbach Klingenbach
0-0 undefined-undefined
Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Ritzing Ritzing
4-1 undefined-undefined
Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Deutschkreutz Deutschkreutz
0-2 undefined-undefined
Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf
4-0 undefined-undefined
Neusiedl Neusiedl
BFV Cup

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf
4-0 undefined-undefined
Edelserpentin Edelserpentin

Friday, 11th August 2023

Schattendorf Schattendorf
0-2 undefined-undefined
Leithaprodersdorf Leithaprodersdorf

Friday, 4th August 2023

BFV Cup

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.2
    1.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    20%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.7
    3.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    1.9
    1.93
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.8
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.8
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.25
    1
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.8
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    40%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2.4
    2.17
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.75
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.75
    1
    0.83
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    80%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    0.9
    0.87
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    2.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    1.5
    1.5
    2
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.8
    0.4
    0.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    0.5
    0.53
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.4
    1.2
    0.87
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    0.4
    0.27
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.6
    0.8
    0.6
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    61
    61
    59.5
  • Avg. attacks
    88
    88
    95
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50
    50
    57.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.5
    3.5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4.5
    5.33
  • Avg. shots
    8
    8
    10.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.07
    0.84
    1.07
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition