Vaughan Azzurri

Canada Canada

Vaughan Azzurri

League 1 Ontario 2024

Monday, 29th July 2024

Monday, 5th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Thursday, 15th August 2024

Monday, 19th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Guelph United Guelph United
1-3 undefined-undefined
Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Hamilton United Hamilton United
0-5 undefined-undefined
Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Monday, 8th July 2024

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Monday, 1st July 2024

Scrosoppi Scrosoppi
0-0 undefined-undefined
Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri

Monday, 24th June 2024

Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri
0-0 undefined-undefined
Burlington Burlington

Thursday, 20th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Burlington Burlington
1-2 undefined-undefined
Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hamilton United Hamilton United

Sunday, 19th May 2024

ProStars ProStars
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
Vaughan Azzurri Vaughan Azzurri

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Draw
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.73
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won SH
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.8
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.1
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.7
    0.73
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    0.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.67
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    1
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.67
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    33%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    33%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    1.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0.87
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0.53
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0.47
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0.33
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    7%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition