Girona U19

Spain Spain

Girona U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 3 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.8
    1.28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw HT
    67%
    33%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    17%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    33%
    33%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    67%
    67%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.8
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.8
    1.28
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.2
    1
    1.39
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.67
    1.83
    1.45
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.67
    1.33
    0.73
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.5
    0.73
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    67%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    33%
    17%
    55%
  • BTTS FH
    67%
    33%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    83%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    67%
    67%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.33
    0.83
    0.91
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.67
    0.45
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.33
    0.17
    0.45
  • Clean sheet SH
    67%
    83%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    50%
    64%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    17%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    33%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.75
    9.14
    9.42
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    57%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    57%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    75%
    57%
    58%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    43%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.33
    6
    4.82
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    45%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    33%
    36%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    33%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.67
    4.67
    5.45
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    55%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3.43
    4.92
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.75
    5.71
    5.08
  • Over 3.5 team
    25%
    43%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    25%
    43%
    58%
  • Over 5.5 team
    25%
    29%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    83%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    17%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    83%
    91%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.25
    3
    3.75
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    86%
    92%
  • Over 2.5 game
    25%
    43%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    43%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    43%
    42%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.25
    1.43
    1.83
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.57
    1.92
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    86%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    43%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44
    56
    56.86
  • Avg. attacks
    91
    103.17
    104.36
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    58
    52.5
    49
  • Avg. shots on target
    5
    5.6
    4.7
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.67
    5.2
    5.8
  • Avg. shots
    8.67
    10.8
    10.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.63
    1.93
    2.19
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition