Elche U19

Spain Spain

Elche U19

División De Honor Juvenil - Group 7 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Alzira U19 Alzira U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Elche U19 Elche U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Kelme U19 Kelme U19

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Roda U19 Roda U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Villarreal U19 Villarreal U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Elche U19 Elche U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Levante U19 Levante U19

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Ranero U19 Ranero U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Elche U19 Elche U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Patacona U19 Patacona U19

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Albacete U19 Albacete U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Saturday, 24th February 2024

EFB Miguelturra U19 EFB Miguelturra U19
0-5 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Alboraya U19 Alboraya U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Elche U19 Elche U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
FC Cartagena U19 FC Cartagena U19

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Elche U19 Elche U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Real Murcia U19 Real Murcia U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Copa del Rey Juvenil

Thursday, 4th January 2024

Elche U19 Elche U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Alzira U19 Alzira U19

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Kelme U19 Kelme U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Roda U19 Roda U19

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Villarreal U19 Villarreal U19

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Levante U19 Levante U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
11-0 undefined-undefined
Ranero U19 Ranero U19

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Patacona U19 Patacona U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Albacete U19 Albacete U19

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
5-0 undefined-undefined
EFB Miguelturra U19 EFB Miguelturra U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Valencia U19 Valencia U19
4-2 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alboraya U19 Alboraya U19

Sunday, 24th September 2023

FC Cartagena U19 FC Cartagena U19
1-5 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Elche U19 Elche U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
UCAM Murcia U19 UCAM Murcia U19

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Real Murcia U19 Real Murcia U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Elche U19 Elche U19

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition