Virginia United

Australia Australia

Virginia United

Brisbane Premier League 2024

Other competition

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 9th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.4
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals
    6.4
    5.3
    4.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.8
    2.71
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.4
    2.5
    2.18
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    80%
    65%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.67
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    2
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    5
    5
    4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    3.5
    3.5
    2.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.33
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.4
    2.2
    1.88
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6
    5.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.8
    1.4
    1.41
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.6
    0.8
    0.47
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    0.4
    0.53
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.8
    0.4
    0.41
  • Avg. attacks
    83.5
    83.5
    67.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    55
    55
    52.67
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.5
    6.5
    6
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    8
    7.33
  • Avg. shots
    14.5
    14.5
    13.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.93
    1.04
    0.87
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition