Bankstown United

Australia Australia

Bankstown United

New South Wales NPL 3 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Friday, 5th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    23%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.9
    1.86
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    22
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.9
    3.27
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.7
    2.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.2
    1.18
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    71%
    85%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    29%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.6
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.55
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.4
    8.4
    6.86
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.86
    5.3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    67%
    71%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    67%
    71%
    70%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    71%
    70%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.67
    6.29
    6.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    86%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    71%
    70%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    86%
    60%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.6
    4.4
    3.36
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    4.8
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    57%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    33%
    43%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    33%
    29%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    33%
    14%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    57%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    43%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    43%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    29%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    3.2
    2.77
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.8
    1.55
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.4
    1.23
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    82
    74
    67.93
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    54
    51.25
    48.43
  • Avg. shots on target
    11.33
    11.33
    11.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.33
    6
    5.92
  • Avg. shots
    17.67
    17.33
    17.42
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.89
    6.12
    4.54
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition