South East United

Australia Australia

South East United

Tasmania Southern Championship 2024

FFA Cup Qualifying

Monday, 11th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.1
    2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    17
  • Won SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.4
    7.4
    7.71
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3.9
    4.47
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    3.5
    3.24
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    90%
    88%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    6
    3.5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    2
    1
    2.25
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    4
    2.5
    2.25
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    50%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    50%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    6.5
    5.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    4.5
    3.25
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    50%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    3.8
    3.6
    4
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    9
    10
    8.75
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    50%
    75%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    10
    8
    6.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    2.6
    3.13
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.2
    2.1
    1.87
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    50%
    75%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.6
    0.5
    0.47
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.3
    0.27
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.2
    0.2
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    48.5
    50.33
  • Avg. attacks
    86
    114
    107.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    102
    83
    70.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    16
    16.5
    15
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    13
    11
  • Avg. shots
    26
    29.5
    26
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.73
    1.51
    1.03
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition