Fitzroy City

Australia Australia

Fitzroy City

Victoria NPL 3 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Australian Cup

Tuesday, 6th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Beaumaris Beaumaris
0-1 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
4-0 undefined-undefined
Box Hill United Box Hill United

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Doveton Doveton
1-2 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Nunawading City Nunawading City
3-2 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Boroondara - Carey Boroondara - Carey
1-1 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Wednesday, 12th June 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
1-0 undefined-undefined
Altona City Altona City

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
3-1 undefined-undefined
Moreland Zebras Moreland Zebras

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Essendon Royals Essendon Royals
0-2 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Pascoe Vale Pascoe Vale
0-2 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Friday, 10th May 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
2-0 undefined-undefined
Beaumaris Beaumaris

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Box Hill United Box Hill United
0-1 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Friday, 26th April 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
1-0 undefined-undefined
Doveton Doveton

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
1-2 undefined-undefined
Nunawading City Nunawading City

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
5-2 undefined-undefined
Ashburton United Ashburton United
Victoria FFA Cup Preliminary

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Fitzroy City Fitzroy City
0-0 undefined-undefined
Boroondara - Carey Boroondara - Carey

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Altona City Altona City
4-4 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Moreland Zebras Moreland Zebras
0-3 undefined-undefined
Fitzroy City Fitzroy City

Friday, 8th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.2
    2.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    2.9
    2.74
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2
    1.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.9
    0.79
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition