Atlético Central Córdoba

Spain Spain

Atlético Central Córdoba

Autonómicas: Andalucía - GR 1 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Atlético Central Córdoba Atlético Central Córdoba
1-1 undefined-undefined
Viso Viso

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Atlético Central Córdoba Atlético Central Córdoba
1-0 undefined-undefined
Rota Rota

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.9
    1.74
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2
    2.16
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.37
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.6
    0.79
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    16%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition