América W

Mexico Mexico

América W

Liga Mx Women 2023/2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Monday, 18th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 16th February 2024

Friday, 9th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Friday, 12th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Monday, 20th November 2023

Friday, 17th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Thursday, 19th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Thursday, 12th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Thursday, 7th September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tuesday, 22nd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Monday, 24th July 2023

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2
    2.23
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won HT
    80%
    50%
    66%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won SH
    80%
    50%
    62%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.3
    4.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.8
    2.4
    3.17
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.9
    1.17
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    40%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    50%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    57%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.1
    2.14
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    0.8
    1.62
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.52
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    59%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    50%
    24%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    76%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.8
    2.2
    2.34
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2.4
    1.6
    1.66
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.69
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.2
    9.9
    9.97
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.6
    4.75
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    40%
    64%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    5.3
    5.64
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8.2
    7.4
    7.37
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2.5
    2.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    4.5
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1.2
    1.6
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    3.2
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    2
    1.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    57%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.2
    54.89
    56.39
  • Avg. attacks
    134.8
    128.1
    121.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    95
    92
    86.21
  • Avg. shots on target
    9.5
    5.67
    7.45
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    9.17
    10.23
  • Avg. shots
    15.5
    14.83
    17.68
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.63
    3.71
    4.09
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition