Tarancón

Spain Spain

Tarancón

Tercera - Group 18 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Thursday, 28th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    12%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.44
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Draw HT
    67%
    33%
    35%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    33%
    30%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    67%
    33%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    33%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.2
    2.76
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1.36
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.2
    1.4
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    12%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    56%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    25%
    11%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    17%
    30%
  • Failed to score FH
    67%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    17%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    33%
    17%
    25%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    33%
    35%
  • BTTS SH
    33%
    17%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    33%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    9
    7.85
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 8.5 game
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    15%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    15%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3.08
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    15%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    15%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    4.77
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    62%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.5
    5.5
    4.38
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.5
    3.5
    3.46
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.75
    5.11
    5.68
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    89%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    89%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    67%
    68%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    5.5
    4.89
    5.36
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    91%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.25
    0.22
    0.32
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    22%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.75
    2.78
    3.59
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.33
    2.09
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    78%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    56%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    67%
    86%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    25%
    22%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition