Stadeln

Germany Germany

Stadeln

State Leagues: Bayern - Nordost 2023/2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stadeln Stadeln
2-1 undefined-undefined
SV Mitterteich SV Mitterteich

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Katschenreuth Katschenreuth
0-4 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
4-0 undefined-undefined
Herzogenaurach Herzogenaurach

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Buckenhofen Buckenhofen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
1-2 undefined-undefined
Buch Nürnberg Buch Nürnberg

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
2-1 undefined-undefined
Quelle Furth Quelle Furth

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Weißenburg Weißenburg
0-2 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
2-0 undefined-undefined
Eintracht Münchberg Eintracht Münchberg

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
2-0 undefined-undefined
Großschwarzenlohe Großschwarzenlohe

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

ASV Weisendorf ASV Weisendorf
0-3 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bayreuth II Bayreuth II

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Vorwärts Röslau Vorwärts Röslau
4-1 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
0-0 undefined-undefined
Baiersdorf Baiersdorf

Friday, 8th September 2023

Unterreichenbach Unterreichenbach
0-2 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
1-1 undefined-undefined
Erlangen-Bruck Erlangen-Bruck

Friday, 25th August 2023

Jahn Forchheim Jahn Forchheim
1-3 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Friday, 18th August 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
1-1 undefined-undefined
Schwabach Schwabach

Saturday, 12th August 2023

SV Mitterteich SV Mitterteich
1-3 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
3-0 undefined-undefined
Katschenreuth Katschenreuth

Friday, 4th August 2023

Herzogenaurach Herzogenaurach
0-2 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Stadeln Stadeln
3-1 undefined-undefined
Buckenhofen Buckenhofen

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Buch Nürnberg Buch Nürnberg
2-2 undefined-undefined
Stadeln Stadeln

Sunday, 23rd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Draw
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.43
    2.43
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.29
    3.29
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.43
    2.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.86
    0.86
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    57%
    57%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition