Jarota Jarocin

Poland Poland

Jarota Jarocin

3. Liga - Group 2 2022/2023

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Wednesday, 24th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.1
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Draw HT
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    40%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won SH
    50%
    40%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    40%
    30%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    20%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.5
    2.28
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.3
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.8
    1.2
    1.28
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    24%
  • BTTS
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.4
    0.65
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.5
    0.4
    0.3
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    60%
    70%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    0.8
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    0.6
    0.4
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.25
    0.2
    0.85
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    80%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    60%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    25%
    20%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    12
    9.82
  • Over 7.5 game
    75%
    75%
    82%
  • Over 8.5 game
    75%
    75%
    73%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    50%
    27%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7.5
    7.5
    5.73
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    75%
    55%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    75%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.5
    4.09
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    27%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    75%
    73%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    4.5
    4.18
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.5
    7.5
    5.64
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    25%
    25%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    75%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.5
    2.5
    3.58
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    25%
    25%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    1.5
    1.83
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    25%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    25%
    25%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Dariusz Brzostowski

    Dariusz Brzostowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Szymon Dutkiewicz

    Szymon Dutkiewicz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Piotr Giel

    Piotr Giel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Simon Krawczyk

    Simon Krawczyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krzysztof Czabański

    Krzysztof Czabański

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Piotr Garbarek

    Piotr Garbarek

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jędrzej Ludwiczak

    Jędrzej Ludwiczak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patryk Maniak

    Patryk Maniak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hubert Oczkowski

    Hubert Oczkowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Igor Skowron

    Igor Skowron

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Łukasz Ślifirczyk

    Łukasz Ślifirczyk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Michał Staszowski

    Michał Staszowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adam Durowicz

    Adam Durowicz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dawid Guzniczak

    Dawid Guzniczak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Wojciech Kamiński

    Wojciech Kamiński

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tobiasz Konieczny

    Tobiasz Konieczny

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Damian Kosiński

    Damian Kosiński

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kordian Latos

    Kordian Latos

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pawel Majusiak

    Pawel Majusiak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dariusz Małecki

    Dariusz Małecki

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hubert Nawrocki

    Hubert Nawrocki

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bartłomiej Olejniczak

    Bartłomiej Olejniczak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Norbert Pierzga

    Norbert Pierzga

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Piotr Skokowski

    Piotr Skokowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcin Wojciechowski

    Marcin Wojciechowski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tomasz Mikołajczak

    Tomasz Mikołajczak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Damian Pawlak

    Damian Pawlak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kamil Stefaniak

    Kamil Stefaniak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition