Bankhai United

Thailand Thailand

Bankhai United

Thai League 3 Cup 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Thai League 3 - Championship Round

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Thai League 3 - Championship Round

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Thai League 3 - Championship Round

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Thai League 3 - Championship Round

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Kabin United Kabin United
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bankhai United Bankhai United
Thai League 3 - Championship Round

Saturday, 9th March 2024

ACDC ACDC
0-1 undefined-undefined
Bankhai United Bankhai United
Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 16th December 2023

League Cup

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 26th November 2023

See Kwae See Kwae
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bankhai United Bankhai United

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Bankhai United Bankhai United
1-0 undefined-undefined
Khelang United Khelang United

Wednesday, 8th November 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 28th October 2023

League Cup

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Pattaya City Pattaya City
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bankhai United Bankhai United

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Thai League 3 - East

Sunday, 17th September 2023

League Cup

Saturday, 9th September 2023

League Cup

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.7
    1.92
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    20%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.4
    3.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.1
    2.17
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.3
    1.25
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.5
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.5
    1.2
    1.2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.5
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.5
    5.8
    5.8
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    2.8
    2.8
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2.8
    2.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.5
    3.4
    3.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.5
    4.8
    4.8
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.5
    1.8
    1.8
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    3
    3
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition