Djelma

Tunisia Tunisia

Djelma

Ligue 2 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Thursday, 28th December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Djelma Djelma
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rogba Tataouine Rogba Tataouine

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    80%
    50%
    30%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.6
    1.22
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    23%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    55%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    23%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    30%
    41%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.3
    2.09
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.2
    0.96
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.13
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.7
    0.73
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.3
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.36
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.36
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.77
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    2.3
    3.57
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    1.3
    1.74
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    1
    1.83
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0.8
    1.39
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.3
    0.52
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.5
    0.87
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition