FC Fastav Zlin U19

Czech Republic Czech Republic

FC Fastav Zlin U19

U19 League 2022/2023

No fixtures available

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Avg. game goals
    2.9
    3.78
    3.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.7
    2.28
    2.28
  • BTTS
    70%
    83.5%
    83.5%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    61.5%
    61.5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    10%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.56
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.61
    0.61
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.7
    0.95
    0.95
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    70%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.7
    2.23
    2.23
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.7
    0.89
    0.89
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1.34
    1.34
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    61%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    90%
    94.5%
    94.5%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    66.5%
    66.5%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.08
    10.46
    10.46
  • Over 7.5 game
    90%
    94%
    94%
  • Over 8.5 game
    90%
    81.5%
    81.5%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    62%
    62%
  • Over 10.5 game
    45%
    34%
    34%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.23
    5.39
    5.39
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.85
    5.07
    5.07
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.95
    4.46
    4.46
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.35
    6.14
    6.14
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    77.5%
    77.5%
  • Over 3.5 game
    83.5%
    67.5%
    67.5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    16.5%
    20%
    20%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition