Frosinone U19

Italy Italy

Frosinone U19

PrimaVera 1 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Primavera Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Primavera Cup

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    14%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Lost
    20%
    50%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.1
    0.62
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won HT
    80%
    50%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.9
    3.62
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.6
    1.24
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    2.3
    2.38
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.9
    1.62
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    1
    0.71
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.9
    0.9
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.48
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.4
    8.5
    9.29
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    62%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3.9
    4.29
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.6
    4.6
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.2
    3.9
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.2
    4.6
    5.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    4
    4.76
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    57%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    1
    1.48
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    52%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3
    3.29
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    62%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2
    2.57
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    2
    2.19
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    62%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43.4
    45.3
    46.48
  • Avg. attacks
    98.8
    101.7
    109.86
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50.8
    49.4
    56.76
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.6
    4.8
    4.15
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.6
    6.9
    5.75
  • Avg. shots
    12.2
    11.7
    9.9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    6.1
    7.31
    7.62
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition