Agricola Borcea

Romania Romania

Agricola Borcea

3. Liga: Series 3 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Agricola Borcea Agricola Borcea
3-2 undefined-undefined
Înainte Modelu Înainte Modelu

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Agricola Borcea Agricola Borcea
1-1 undefined-undefined
Axiopolis Axiopolis

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Gloria Băneasa Gloria Băneasa
0-1 undefined-undefined
Agricola Borcea Agricola Borcea

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Agricola Borcea Agricola Borcea
1-1 undefined-undefined
Voluntari II Voluntari II

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Agricola Borcea Agricola Borcea
6-0 undefined-undefined
LPS HD Clinceni LPS HD Clinceni

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Axiopolis Axiopolis
3-1 undefined-undefined
Agricola Borcea Agricola Borcea

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition