Dundalk

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland

Dundalk

Premier Division 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Friday, 12th July 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Leinster Senior Cup

Monday, 5th February 2024

Leinster Senior Cup

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Leinster Senior Cup

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 3rd August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 27th July 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 20th July 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 13th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.98
    0.98
    0.98
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.86
    1.86
    1.86
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.5
    10.5
    10.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    8
    8
    8
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    49
    49
    49
  • Avg. attacks
    98
    98
    98
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46.5
    46.5
    46.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. shots
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    15
    15
    15
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.5
    6.5
    6.5
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4
    4
    4
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition