St Patrick's

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland

St Patrick's

Premier Division 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Thursday, 4th July 2024

Other competition

Friday, 19th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Friday, 2nd August 2024

Friday, 9th August 2024

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Friday, 30th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Friday, 27th September 2024

Friday, 4th October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Friday, 25th October 2024

Friday, 1st November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Friday, 31st May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Minnesota United Minnesota United
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
St Patrick's St Patrick's
Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

St Patrick's St Patrick's
2-1 undefined-undefined
Drogheda United Drogheda United
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.2
    1.17
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won SH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    70%
    52%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.5
    2.22
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.2
    1.04
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.38
    1.32
    1.19
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.3
    1.17
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.13
    1.26
    1.1
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    4%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.5
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.7
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.61
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1.09
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.52
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.57
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10.2
    9.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.4
    5.04
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    30%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.7
    4.57
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    48%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    5
    4.96
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    5.2
    4.7
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    43%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.8
    6.1
    5.57
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2
    1.7
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.8
    4.1
    3.87
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    78%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2.5
    2.52
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.8
    3.6
    3.04
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    30%
    48%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.6
    54.6
    52.87
  • Avg. attacks
    98.4
    99.2
    98.35
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    41.4
    46.2
    43.17
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3.8
    3.7
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.6
    5.8
    5.17
  • Avg. shots
    8.6
    9.6
    8.87
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.38
    8
    8.5
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7.2
    7.6
    7.05
  • Avg. shots outside box
    3
    3.9
    4.73
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition