Zakho

Iraq Iraq

Zakho

Iraqi League 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Thursday, 4th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Tuesday, 14th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Friday, 21st June 2024

Monday, 24th June 2024

Friday, 28th June 2024

Friday, 5th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 31st December 2023

Wednesday, 27th December 2023

Sunday, 24th December 2023

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Monday, 4th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.6
    1.36
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.2
    1.1
    1.14
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.6
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.5
    0.57
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • BTTS
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    22%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.36
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.21
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.79
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.36
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.43
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.4
    1
    0.71
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    1
    1
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.4
    1
    0.71
  • Avg. game cards
    1.6
    1
    0.71
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.2
    0.14
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.8
    0.57
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    47
    46.5
    46.5
  • Avg. attacks
    95
    101.5
    101.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    41
    49.5
    49.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. shots
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2
    1
    0.75
Stats based on domestic competition