Atlético Tucumán

Argentina Argentina

Atlético Tucumán

Superliga 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Wednesday, 6th November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Wednesday, 20th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 15th December 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Tuesday, 28th May 2024

Copa Argentina

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Copa Argentina

Thursday, 21st March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Monday, 19th February 2024

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Monday, 12th February 2024

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    0.83
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    22%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    20%
    39%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    3
    2.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1
    0.61
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    2
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    39%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    30%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    70%
    44%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.06
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.39
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    40%
    67%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    61%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.6
    1.06
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.22
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1.3
    0.83
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    10%
    39%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    28%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.2
    11.1
    10.22
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3.8
    3.61
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.4
    7.3
    6.61
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    72%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.6
    6.2
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    4.9
    4.22
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.4
    4.6
    4.17
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.4
    2.1
    1.72
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    2.5
    2.44
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.3
    2.22
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.3
    1.94
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46
    49.2
    49.17
  • Avg. attacks
    102
    101.4
    100.67
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    45.8
    57.1
    62.28
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.2
    4.7
    4.56
  • Avg. shots off target
    9.6
    8.1
    8.06
  • Avg. shots
    13.8
    12.8
    12.63
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    23
    12.8
    18.36
  • Avg. shots inside box
    7.8
    7.9
    7.94
  • Avg. shots outside box
    7.2
    7.4
    7.11
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition