Finland Cup

Finland Finland

Finland Cup

Season: 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024
Sunday, 11th February 2024
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Friday, 16th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Sunday, 18th February 2024
Villisiat Villisiat
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
PaPe PaPe
KarPo KarPo
0-10 0-10
PoPo PoPo
MPS / Atletico Akatemia MPS / Atletico Akatemia
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
SAPA II SAPA II
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Thursday, 22nd February 2024
Friday, 23rd February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Eurajoki II Eurajoki II
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
LLuja LLuja
Sunday, 25th February 2024
Monday, 26th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Friday, 1st March 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Friday, 8th March 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No standings available
  • Games played 328 / 332
  • Home Win 30.3%
  • Away Win 68.35%
  • Draw 11.78%
  • Avg. goals per game 4.83
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.59
  • Avg. goals per game Away 3.24
  • Expected goals (xG) 1.37
  • Both team to score 51.52%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 48%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 98% / 2%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 93% / 7%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 80% / 20%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 63% / 37%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 45% / 55%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    11.96%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    12.39%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    14.78%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    17.61%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    21.09%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    22.17%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.81
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 82% / 18%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 52% / 48%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 2.44
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 91% / 9%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 61% / 39%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 0.84
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0.02
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.02
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 20% / 80%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 14% / 86%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 10% / 90%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 7% / 93%
  • Avg. corners per game 2.4
  • O/U 7.5 corners 19% / 81%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 17% / 83%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 14% / 86%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 10% / 90%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Kontu has scored 33 goals in the Finland - Finland Cup season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Kontu has 11 goals in average in the Finland - Finland Cup season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Team name has conceded 30 goals in the Finland - Finland Cup season 2024

  • Team with most clean sheets

    Team name has 1 clean sheets in the Finland - Finland Cup season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of Finland - Finland Cup has been 169 games where both teams scored