Third Division - Ural and Western Siberia

Russia Russia

Third Division - Ural and Western Siberia

Season: 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Friday, 24th May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Saturday, 6th July 2024
Saturday, 20th July 2024
Saturday, 27th July 2024
Saturday, 3rd August 2024
Saturday, 10th August 2024
Saturday, 17th August 2024
Saturday, 24th August 2024
Saturday, 31st August 2024
Saturday, 7th September 2024
Saturday, 14th September 2024
Saturday, 21st September 2024
Saturday, 28th September 2024
Saturday, 5th October 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Third Division - Ural and Western Siberia - Ural & Western Siberia

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Amkar Perm II

Amkar Perm II

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

2

Chelyabinsk II

Chelyabinsk II

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

3

Ilpar

Ilpar

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

4

Irtysh Omsk II

Irtysh Omsk II

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

5

Metallurg Asha

Metallurg Asha

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

6

Metallurg Magnitogorsk

Metallurg Magnitogorsk

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

7

Shakhtyor Korkino

Shakhtyor Korkino

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

8

Tobol Kurgan

Tobol Kurgan

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

9

Tobol Tobolsk

Tobol Tobolsk

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

10

Tyumen II

Tyumen II

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

11

Ufa 2

Ufa 2

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

12

Ufa II

Ufa II

0

0

0

0

0:0

0

1

Final Tournament
No stats available