Counties Leagues: Southern Counties East

England England

Counties Leagues: Southern Counties East

Season: 2023/2024

Saturday, 29th July 2023
Saturday, 12th August 2023
Tuesday, 15th August 2023
Wednesday, 16th August 2023
Saturday, 26th August 2023
Monday, 28th August 2023
Saturday, 2nd September 2023
Saturday, 9th September 2023
Tuesday, 12th September 2023
Wednesday, 13th September 2023
Saturday, 16th September 2023
Tuesday, 19th September 2023
Saturday, 23rd September 2023
Tuesday, 26th September 2023
Wednesday, 27th September 2023
Saturday, 30th September 2023
Friday, 6th October 2023
Saturday, 7th October 2023
Sunday, 8th October 2023
Tuesday, 10th October 2023
Wednesday, 11th October 2023
Saturday, 21st October 2023
Tuesday, 24th October 2023
Wednesday, 25th October 2023
Saturday, 28th October 2023
Saturday, 4th November 2023
Saturday, 11th November 2023
Tuesday, 14th November 2023
Wednesday, 15th November 2023
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Tuesday, 21st November 2023
Wednesday, 22nd November 2023
Saturday, 25th November 2023
Tuesday, 28th November 2023
Friday, 1st December 2023
Saturday, 2nd December 2023
Tuesday, 5th December 2023
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Tuesday, 12th December 2023
Saturday, 16th December 2023
Saturday, 23rd December 2023
Saturday, 30th December 2023
Tuesday, 2nd January 2024
Saturday, 6th January 2024
Tuesday, 9th January 2024
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Wednesday, 17th January 2024
Saturday, 20th January 2024
Saturday, 27th January 2024
Tuesday, 30th January 2024
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
Saturday, 3rd February 2024
Tuesday, 6th February 2024
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
Saturday, 10th February 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Monday, 1st April 2024
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
Wednesday, 10th April 2024
Friday, 12th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Monday, 15th April 2024
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Wednesday, 17th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Thursday, 25th April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Counties Leagues: Southern Counties East - Southern Counties East League Premier

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Deal Town

Deal Town

36

27

5

4

90:40

86

2

Glebe

Glebe

38

22

11

5

81:48

77

3

Corinthian

Corinthian

38

23

7

8

83:47

76

4

Faversham Town

Faversham Town

37

22

8

7

98:52

74

5

Erith Town

Erith Town

36

22

5

9

86:49

71

6

Whitstable Town

Whitstable Town

38

20

7

11

73:52

67

7

Bearsted

Bearsted

36

19

8

9

61:40

65

8

Lydd Town

Lydd Town

37

19

7

11

76:53

64

9

Snodland Town

Snodland Town

35

17

8

10

66:38

59

10

Punjab United

Punjab United

36

16

11

9

62:52

59

11

Lordswood

Lordswood

37

14

12

11

60:55

54

12

Fisher

Fisher

38

13

6

19

67:81

45

13

VCD Athletic

VCD Athletic

38

11

11

16

55:62

44

14

Hollands & Blair

Hollands & Blair

38

12

7

19

56:72

43

15

Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells

33

11

8

14

60:56

41

16

Holmesdale

Holmesdale

37

11

8

18

57:70

41

17

Kennington

Kennington

37

6

10

21

44:78

28

18

Sutton Athletic

Sutton Athletic

37

5

8

24

40:96

23

19

Stansfeld

Stansfeld

38

5

7

26

41:96

22

20

Rusthall

Rusthall

38

4

8

26

40:84

20

21

Welling Town

Welling Town

36

4

6

26

40:115

18

1

Promotion

1

Possible Promotion
No stats available