Counties Leagues: Midland League Premier

England England

Counties Leagues: Midland League Premier

Season: 2023/2024

Saturday, 12th August 2023
Monday, 14th August 2023
Tuesday, 15th August 2023
Wednesday, 16th August 2023
Saturday, 19th August 2023
Saturday, 26th August 2023
Monday, 28th August 2023
Saturday, 2nd September 2023
Saturday, 9th September 2023
Tuesday, 12th September 2023
Saturday, 16th September 2023
Saturday, 23rd September 2023
Monday, 25th September 2023
Tuesday, 26th September 2023
Wednesday, 27th September 2023
Saturday, 30th September 2023
Wednesday, 4th October 2023
Saturday, 7th October 2023
Saturday, 14th October 2023
Saturday, 21st October 2023
Saturday, 28th October 2023
Saturday, 4th November 2023
Saturday, 11th November 2023
Tuesday, 14th November 2023
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Saturday, 25th November 2023
Tuesday, 28th November 2023
Saturday, 2nd December 2023
Tuesday, 5th December 2023
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Tuesday, 12th December 2023
Saturday, 16th December 2023
Saturday, 23rd December 2023
Tuesday, 26th December 2023
Wednesday, 27th December 2023
Saturday, 30th December 2023
Saturday, 6th January 2024
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Saturday, 20th January 2024
Monday, 22nd January 2024
Saturday, 27th January 2024
Tuesday, 30th January 2024
Saturday, 3rd February 2024
Saturday, 10th February 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Monday, 1st April 2024
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
Thursday, 11th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Counties Leagues: Midland League Premier - Midland League Premier

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Congleton Town FC

Congleton Town FC

33

24

6

3

96:31

78

2

Lichfield City

Lichfield City

34

22

7

5

81:33

73

3

Darlaston Town

Darlaston Town

33

18

9

6

81:42

63

4

Studley FC

Studley FC

34

18

7

9

77:46

61

5

Stourport Swifts

Stourport Swifts

33

17

8

8

64:58

59

6

Highgate United

Highgate United

32

18

4

10

67:46

58

7

Dudley Town

Dudley Town

34

15

6

13

65:61

51

8

Atherstone Town

Atherstone Town

34

14

7

13

53:49

49

9

Shifnal Town FC

Shifnal Town FC

32

14

4

14

57:42

46

10

AFC Wulfrunians

AFC Wulfrunians

33

13

6

14

48:51

45

11

Uttoxeter Town

Uttoxeter Town

33

11

8

14

57:57

41

12

Whitchurch Alport

Whitchurch Alport

32

12

4

16

53:58

40

13

Romulus

Romulus

33

9

8

16

49:61

35

14

Northwich Victoria

Northwich Victoria

29

8

8

13

43:63

32

15

Stone Old Alleynians

Stone Old Alleynians

31

6

12

13

46:53

30

16

Wolverhampton Casuals

Wolverhampton Casuals

32

7

8

17

41:73

29

17

Tividale

Tividale

33

5

9

19

38:72

24

18

Bewdley Town

Bewdley Town

31

1

1

29

16:136

4

1

Promotion

1

Possible Promotion
No stats available