Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League

England England

Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League

Season: 2023/2024

Friday, 28th July 2023
Saturday, 29th July 2023
Monday, 31st July 2023
Tuesday, 1st August 2023
Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
Tuesday, 8th August 2023
Wednesday, 9th August 2023
Saturday, 12th August 2023
Monday, 14th August 2023
Tuesday, 15th August 2023
Wednesday, 16th August 2023
Tuesday, 22nd August 2023
Wednesday, 23rd August 2023
Monday, 28th August 2023
Saturday, 2nd September 2023
Tuesday, 5th September 2023
Wednesday, 6th September 2023
Friday, 8th September 2023
Saturday, 9th September 2023
Tuesday, 12th September 2023
Wednesday, 13th September 2023
Saturday, 16th September 2023
Tuesday, 19th September 2023
Saturday, 23rd September 2023
Tuesday, 26th September 2023
Saturday, 30th September 2023
Tuesday, 3rd October 2023
Saturday, 7th October 2023
Tuesday, 10th October 2023
Wednesday, 11th October 2023
Friday, 13th October 2023
Saturday, 14th October 2023
Tuesday, 17th October 2023
Saturday, 21st October 2023
Tuesday, 24th October 2023
Wednesday, 25th October 2023
Friday, 27th October 2023
Saturday, 28th October 2023
Tuesday, 31st October 2023
Saturday, 4th November 2023
Tuesday, 7th November 2023
Wednesday, 8th November 2023
Saturday, 11th November 2023
Tuesday, 14th November 2023
Wednesday, 15th November 2023
Friday, 17th November 2023
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Tuesday, 21st November 2023
Friday, 24th November 2023
Saturday, 25th November 2023
Tuesday, 28th November 2023
Wednesday, 29th November 2023
Saturday, 2nd December 2023
Tuesday, 5th December 2023
Wednesday, 6th December 2023
Friday, 8th December 2023
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Wednesday, 13th December 2023
Friday, 15th December 2023
Saturday, 16th December 2023
Wednesday, 20th December 2023
Friday, 22nd December 2023
Saturday, 23rd December 2023
Friday, 29th December 2023
Saturday, 30th December 2023
Wednesday, 3rd January 2024
Friday, 5th January 2024
Saturday, 6th January 2024
Tuesday, 9th January 2024
Wednesday, 10th January 2024
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Friday, 19th January 2024
Saturday, 20th January 2024
Monday, 22nd January 2024
Tuesday, 23rd January 2024
Wednesday, 24th January 2024
Friday, 26th January 2024
Saturday, 27th January 2024
Tuesday, 30th January 2024
Wednesday, 31st January 2024
Saturday, 3rd February 2024
Tuesday, 6th February 2024
Wednesday, 7th February 2024
Saturday, 10th February 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Friday, 8th March 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Friday, 15th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Friday, 22nd March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Friday, 29th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
Friday, 5th April 2024
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
Thursday, 11th April 2024
Friday, 12th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Monday, 15th April 2024
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Wednesday, 17th April 2024
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Friday, 26th April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League - Essex Senior League

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Tilbury

Tilbury

36

26

5

5

76:25

83

2

Romford

Romford

34

23

4

7

81:46

73

3

Woodford Town

Woodford Town

35

21

7

7

77:46

70

4

Barking

Barking

36

19

9

8

75:47

66

5

Sporting Bengal United

Sporting Bengal United

36

19

7

10

70:54

64

6

Saffron Walden Town FC

Saffron Walden Town FC

35

16

6

13

54:52

54

7

Great Wakering Rovers

Great Wakering Rovers

30

15

6

9

68:38

51

8

Stanway Rovers FC

Stanway Rovers FC

35

15

6

14

62:50

51

9

Halstead Town

Halstead Town

37

14

9

14

70:67

51

10

Little Oakley

Little Oakley

36

13

10

13

60:54

49

11

Hullbridge Sports

Hullbridge Sports

37

14

7

16

51:56

49

12

Athletic Newham

Athletic Newham

34

15

3

16

55:49

48

13

West Essex

West Essex

35

11

9

15

66:64

42

14

White Ensign

White Ensign

35

10

10

15

46:60

40

15

FC Clacton

FC Clacton

36

10

10

16

56:79

40

16

Takeley

Takeley

34

9

11

14

55:69

38

17

Buckhurst Hill

Buckhurst Hill

35

11

3

21

47:69

36

18

Frenford

Frenford

37

9

8

20

52:81

35

19

Ilford

Ilford

36

9

5

22

55:107

32

20

Coggeshall Town

Coggeshall Town

37

4

5

28

40:103

17

1

Promotion

1

Possible Promotion
  • Games played 2 / 380
  • Home Win 50%
  • Away Win 50%
  • Draw 0%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.5
  • Avg. goals per game Home 2.5
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1
  • Both team to score 50%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 51%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 50% / 50%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 50% / 50%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 50% / 50%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 50% / 50%
  • Avg. goals per game FH
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 0% / 100%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 0% / 100%
  • Avg. goals per game SH
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 0% / 100%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 0% / 100%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Romford has scored 5 goals in the England - Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Romford has 5 goals in average in the England - Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Romford has conceded 1 goals in the England - Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League season 2023/2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2023/2024 season of England - Counties Leagues: Essex Senior League has been 1 games where both teams scored