Reg. Cup Westfalen

Germany Germany

Reg. Cup Westfalen

Season: 2023/2024

Saturday, 29th July 2023
Tuesday, 1st August 2023
Wednesday, 2nd August 2023
Friday, 4th August 2023
Saturday, 5th August 2023
Sunday, 6th August 2023
Tuesday, 8th August 2023
Saturday, 12th August 2023
Thursday, 17th August 2023
Wednesday, 13th September 2023
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No standings available
  • Games played 61 / 63
  • Home Win 33.33%
  • Away Win 66.67%
  • Draw 12.96%
  • Avg. goals per game 4.28
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.59
  • Avg. goals per game Away 2.69
  • Expected goals (xG) 1.74
  • Both team to score 54.1%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 47%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 98% / 2%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 93% / 7%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 70% / 30%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 46% / 54%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 34% / 66%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 0
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 0% / 100%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 0% / 100%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 3
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 100% / 0%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Preußen Münster has scored 31 goals in the Germany - Reg. Cup Westfalen season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Preußen Münster has 6.2 goals in average in the Germany - Reg. Cup Westfalen season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Kaan-Marienborn has conceded 32 goals in the Germany - Reg. Cup Westfalen season 2023/2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2023/2024 season of Germany - Reg. Cup Westfalen has been 33 games where both teams scored