Bhutan Premier League

Bhutan Bhutan

Bhutan Premier League

Season: 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Monday, 13th May 2024
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
Thursday, 30th May 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
Thursday, 6th June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Monday, 10th June 2024
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Friday, 14th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Thursday, 27th June 2024
Saturday, 29th June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Tuesday, 2nd July 2024
Thursday, 4th July 2024
Friday, 5th July 2024
Saturday, 6th July 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Tuesday, 9th July 2024
Thursday, 11th July 2024
Saturday, 13th July 2024
Sunday, 14th July 2024
Tuesday, 16th July 2024
Thursday, 18th July 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Bhutan Premier League - Regular Season

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Paro FC

Paro FC

2

1

1

0

8:3

4

2

Samtse

Samtse

2

1

1

0

5:4

4

3

Transport United

Transport United

2

1

1

0

4:3

4

4

Tensung

Tensung

2

1

0

1

5:3

3

5

Thimphu City

Thimphu City

1

1

0

0

3:1

3

6

Phuntsholing Heroes

Phuntsholing Heroes

1

1

0

0

2:1

3

7

BFF Academy U19

BFF Academy U19

2

1

0

1

2:2

3

8

RTC

RTC

2

0

1

1

2:3

1

9

Tsirang

Tsirang

2

0

0

2

3:5

0

10

Daga United

Daga United

2

0

0

2

1:10

0

1

AFC Cup
  • Games played 9 / 45
  • Home Win 33.33%
  • Away Win 44.44%
  • Draw 22.22%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.89
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.89
  • Avg. goals per game Away 2
  • Both team to score 77.78%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 78%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 89% / 11%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 89% / 11%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 67% / 33%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 22% / 78%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    0%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    22.22%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    25.93%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    22.22%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    3.7%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    25.93%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 2
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 89% / 11%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.89
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 78% / 22%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 67% / 33%
  • Avg. corners per game 8.22
  • O/U 7.5 corners 67% / 33%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 67% / 33%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 56% / 44%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 56% / 44%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Paro FC has scored 8 goals in the Bhutan - Bhutan Premier League season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Paro FC has 4 goals in average in the Bhutan - Bhutan Premier League season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Daga United has conceded 10 goals in the Bhutan - Bhutan Premier League season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of Bhutan - Bhutan Premier League has been 7 games where both teams scored