A-Junior League

Finland Finland

A-Junior League

Season: 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024
Sunday, 4th February 2024
Saturday, 10th February 2024
Sunday, 11th February 2024
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Thursday, 15th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Sunday, 18th February 2024
Friday, 23rd February 2024
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Sunday, 25th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Friday, 1st March 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Sunday, 3rd March 2024
Saturday, 9th March 2024
Sunday, 10th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Friday, 22nd March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Thursday, 28th March 2024
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Monday, 6th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

A-Junior League - Group A

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

ToVe U20

ToVe U20

10

9

1

0

34:6

28

2

VPS-j U20

VPS-j U20

10

7

1

2

37:15

22

3

Espoon Tikka U20

Espoon Tikka U20

10

5

1

4

16:20

16

4

NoPS U20

NoPS U20

10

4

2

4

17:23

14

5

GrIFK U20

GrIFK U20

10

3

4

3

18:14

13

6

Ilves U20

Ilves U20

10

4

1

5

21:20

13

7

HJS U20

HJS U20

10

4

1

5

20:30

13

8

EsPa U20

EsPa U20

10

4

1

5

17:28

13

9

MaPS U20

MaPS U20

9

2

1

6

14:23

7

10

Kirkkonummi U20

Kirkkonummi U20

9

0

1

8

8:23

1

1

Championship Round

1

Play-off

1

Relegation

A-Junior League - Group B

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Atlantis U20

Atlantis U20

10

9

1

0

28:4

28

2

HJK U20

HJK U20

10

8

0

2

25:7

24

3

PPJ U20

PPJ U20

10

7

1

2

36:10

22

4

Honka U20

Honka U20

10

5

3

2

21:11

18

5

VJS U20

VJS U20

10

4

2

4

20:17

14

6

KuPS U20

KuPS U20

10

4

1

5

21:18

13

7

MP U20

MP U20

10

3

0

7

22:29

9

8

KoPSe U20

KoPSe U20

10

2

2

6

10:28

8

9

Pöxyt U20

Pöxyt U20

10

2

1

7

13:20

7

10

PK-35 U20

PK-35 U20

10

0

1

9

4:56

1

1

Championship Round

1

Play-off

1

Relegation
  • Games played 92 / 180
  • Home Win 52.17%
  • Away Win 34.78%
  • Draw 13.04%
  • Avg. goals per game 3.99
  • Avg. goals per game Home 2.36
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.63
  • Both team to score 59.78%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 56%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 96% / 4%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 88% / 12%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 78% / 22%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 53% / 47%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 36% / 64%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    11.39%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    16.46%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    11.39%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    27.85%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    16.46%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    16.46%
  • Avg. goals per game FH
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 44% / 56%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 26% / 74%
  • Avg. goals per game SH
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 51% / 49%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 38% / 62%
  • Avg. corners per game 2.1
  • O/U 7.5 corners 16% / 84%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 14% / 86%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 13% / 87%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 10% / 90%
  • Team with most goals scored

    PPJ U20 has scored 32 goals in the Finland - A-Junior League season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    PPJ U20 has 3.56 goals in average in the Finland - A-Junior League season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    PK-35 U20 has conceded 51 goals in the Finland - A-Junior League season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of Finland - A-Junior League has been 55 games where both teams scored