Central League Cup

England England

Central League Cup

Season: 2023/2024

Tuesday, 29th August 2023
Tuesday, 12th September 2023
Wednesday, 13th September 2023
Tuesday, 19th September 2023
Tuesday, 10th October 2023
Monday, 16th October 2023
Tuesday, 17th October 2023
Wednesday, 18th October 2023
Tuesday, 24th October 2023
Wednesday, 25th October 2023
Tuesday, 31st October 2023
Tuesday, 21st November 2023
Tuesday, 12th December 2023
Tuesday, 19th December 2023
Wednesday, 20th December 2023
Tuesday, 16th January 2024
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Tuesday, 20th February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Central League Cup - Group C

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Wigan Athletic Res.

Wigan Athletic Res.

3

2

1

0

7:4

7

2

Barrow Res.

Barrow Res.

2

1

0

1

6:6

3

3

Carlisle United Res.

Carlisle United Res.

2

1

0

1

5:5

3

4

Blackpool Res.

Blackpool Res.

3

0

1

2

6:9

1

1

Semi-finals

Central League Cup - Group A

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Stockport County Res.

Stockport County Res.

4

2

2

0

11:5

8

2

Huddersfield Town Res.

Huddersfield Town Res.

4

2

2

0

12:7

8

3

Salford City Res.

Salford City Res.

4

1

1

2

3:7

4

4

Bolton Wanderers Res.

Bolton Wanderers Res.

4

0

3

1

8:9

3

5

Rotherham United Res.

Rotherham United Res.

4

0

2

2

6:12

2

1

Semi-finals

Central League Cup - Group B

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Burnley Res.

Burnley Res.

4

4

0

0

12:1

12

2

Accrington Stanley Res.

Accrington Stanley Res.

4

2

0

2

12:9

6

3

Wrexham Res.

Wrexham Res.

3

2

0

1

6:5

6

4

Blackburn Rovers Res.

Blackburn Rovers Res.

3

1

0

2

9:8

3

5

Preston North End Res.

Preston North End Res.

4

0

0

4

2:18

0

1

Semi-finals

Central League Cup - Group D

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Derby County Res.

Derby County Res.

3

3

0

0

20:3

9

2

Lincoln City Res.

Lincoln City Res.

3

1

0

2

7:9

3

3

Mansfield Town Res.

Mansfield Town Res.

3

1

0

2

6:10

3

4

Notts County Res.

Notts County Res.

3

1

0

2

4:15

3

1

Semi-finals
  • Games played 27 / 32
  • Home Win 44.44%
  • Away Win 33.33%
  • Draw 22.22%
  • Avg. goals per game 4.93
  • Avg. goals per game Home 2.74
  • Avg. goals per game Away 2.19
  • Both team to score 81.48%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 67%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 100% / 0%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 85% / 15%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 78% / 22%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 48% / 52%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    9.8%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    5.88%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    17.65%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    23.53%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    19.61%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    23.53%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.91
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 91% / 9%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 55% / 45%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 3.27
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 100% / 0%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 91% / 9%
  • Avg. corners per game 2.77
  • O/U 7.5 corners 20% / 80%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 17% / 83%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 10% / 90%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 7% / 93%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Derby County Res. has scored 20 goals in the England - Central League Cup season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Derby County Res. has 6.67 goals in average in the England - Central League Cup season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Notts County Res. has conceded 15 goals in the England - Central League Cup season 2023/2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2023/2024 season of England - Central League Cup has been 22 games where both teams scored