Premier League

Sierra Leone Sierra Leone

Premier League

Season: 2023/2024

Friday, 3rd November 2023
Sunday, 12th November 2023
Monday, 13th November 2023
Tuesday, 14th November 2023
Friday, 17th November 2023
Saturday, 18th November 2023
Monday, 20th November 2023
Tuesday, 21st November 2023
Friday, 24th November 2023
Saturday, 25th November 2023
Tuesday, 28th November 2023
Thursday, 30th November 2023
Saturday, 2nd December 2023
Sunday, 3rd December 2023
Tuesday, 5th December 2023
Wednesday, 6th December 2023
Thursday, 7th December 2023
Saturday, 9th December 2023
Sunday, 10th December 2023
Monday, 11th December 2023
Tuesday, 12th December 2023
Saturday, 16th December 2023
Sunday, 17th December 2023
Monday, 18th December 2023
Tuesday, 19th December 2023
Friday, 22nd December 2023
Saturday, 23rd December 2023
Sunday, 24th December 2023
Friday, 29th December 2023
Saturday, 30th December 2023
Sunday, 31st December 2023
Monday, 1st January 2024
Friday, 5th January 2024
Saturday, 6th January 2024
Sunday, 7th January 2024
Monday, 8th January 2024
Friday, 12th January 2024
Saturday, 13th January 2024
Sunday, 14th January 2024
Wednesday, 17th January 2024
Thursday, 18th January 2024
Saturday, 20th January 2024
Sunday, 21st January 2024
Monday, 22nd January 2024
Wednesday, 24th January 2024
Friday, 26th January 2024
Saturday, 27th January 2024
Sunday, 28th January 2024
Monday, 29th January 2024
Sunday, 4th February 2024
Monday, 5th February 2024
Tuesday, 6th February 2024
Saturday, 10th February 2024
Sunday, 11th February 2024
Monday, 12th February 2024
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Saturday, 17th February 2024
Sunday, 18th February 2024
Wednesday, 21st February 2024
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Friday, 15th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Monday, 18th March 2024
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Friday, 22nd March 2024
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Sunday, 24th March 2024
Monday, 25th March 2024
Saturday, 30th March 2024
Sunday, 31st March 2024
Monday, 1st April 2024
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Thursday, 4th April 2024
Friday, 5th April 2024
Saturday, 6th April 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
Wednesday, 10th April 2024
Thursday, 11th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Monday, 15th April 2024
Tuesday, 16th April 2024
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Monday, 22nd April 2024
Tuesday, 23rd April 2024
Wednesday, 24th April 2024
Saturday, 27th April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Monday, 29th April 2024
Tuesday, 30th April 2024
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
Thursday, 2nd May 2024
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Monday, 6th May 2024
Tuesday, 7th May 2024
Wednesday, 8th May 2024
Thursday, 9th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Monday, 13th May 2024
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Friday, 17th May 2024
Saturday, 18th May 2024
Sunday, 19th May 2024
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
Wednesday, 22nd May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Saturday, 25th May 2024
Sunday, 26th May 2024
Monday, 27th May 2024
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Friday, 31st May 2024
Saturday, 1st June 2024
Sunday, 2nd June 2024
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
Friday, 7th June 2024
Saturday, 8th June 2024
Sunday, 9th June 2024
Tuesday, 11th June 2024
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Thursday, 13th June 2024
Friday, 14th June 2024
Saturday, 15th June 2024
Monday, 17th June 2024
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Monday, 24th June 2024
Tuesday, 25th June 2024
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Premier League - Regular Season

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Bo Rangers

Bo Rangers

33

22

8

3

50:16

74

2

Bhantal

Bhantal

32

16

10

6

32:19

58

3

Kallon

Kallon

33

15

10

8

43:25

55

4

Wusum Stars

Wusum Stars

33

15

8

10

38:23

53

5

Old Edwardians

Old Edwardians

32

11

15

6

33:22

48

6

Wilberforce Strikers

Wilberforce Strikers

33

10

14

9

29:24

44

7

Ports Authority

Ports Authority

32

10

14

8

32:31

44

8

SLIFA Mount Aureol

SLIFA Mount Aureol

33

11

11

11

29:30

44

9

Mighty Blackpool

Mighty Blackpool

32

12

8

12

27:30

44

10

Luawa

Luawa

32

10

12

10

27:34

42

11

Diamond Stars

Diamond Stars

33

11

9

13

26:33

42

12

East End Lions

East End Lions

32

8

17

7

30:23

41

13

Lamboi

Lamboi

32

10

10

12

27:29

40

14

Bai Bureh Warriors

Bai Bureh Warriors

32

8

13

11

20:23

37

15

Freetown City

Freetown City

32

5

16

11

17:26

31

16

Real Republicans

Real Republicans

32

6

11

15

28:48

29

17

Kahunla Rangers

Kahunla Rangers

33

7

6

20

19:49

27

18

Kholifa Stars

Kholifa Stars

33

6

6

21

22:44

24

1

CAF Champions League Qualifiers

1

Relegation
  • Games played 253 / 306
  • Home Win 39.13%
  • Away Win 26.88%
  • Draw 33.99%
  • Avg. goals per game 1.81
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.04
  • Avg. goals per game Away 0.76
  • Both team to score 34.78%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 20%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 83% / 17%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 55% / 45%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 27% / 73%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 10% / 90%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 4% / 96%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    11.58%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    12.63%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    14.74%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    24.21%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    15.79%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    21.05%
  • Avg. goals per game FH
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 36% / 64%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 15% / 85%
  • Avg. goals per game SH
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 46% / 54%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 28% / 72%
  • Avg. corners per game 1.23
  • O/U 7.5 corners 10% / 90%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 7% / 93%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 6% / 94%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 4% / 96%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Bo Rangers has scored 46 goals in the Sierra Leone - Premier League season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Bo Rangers has 1.59 goals in average in the Sierra Leone - Premier League season 2023/2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    Kahunla Rangers has conceded 41 goals in the Sierra Leone - Premier League season 2023/2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2023/2024 season of Sierra Leone - Premier League has been 88 games where both teams scored