Liga Mayor

Dominican Republic Dominican Republic

Liga Mayor

Season: 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024
Sunday, 10th March 2024
Sunday, 10th March 2024
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Sunday, 17th March 2024
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Sunday, 7th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Saturday, 13th April 2024
Sunday, 14th April 2024
Wednesday, 17th April 2024
Thursday, 18th April 2024
Saturday, 20th April 2024
Sunday, 21st April 2024
Sunday, 28th April 2024
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
Wednesday, 1st May 2024
Saturday, 4th May 2024
Sunday, 5th May 2024
Wednesday, 8th May 2024
Saturday, 11th May 2024
Sunday, 12th May 2024
Wednesday, 15th May 2024
Thursday, 16th May 2024
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
Friday, 31st May 2024
Sunday, 16th June 2024
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Sunday, 30th June 2024
Sunday, 7th July 2024
Sunday, 14th July 2024
Sunday, 21st July 2024
Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Liga Mayor - Regular Season

Active

P

W

D

L

GF:GA

Pts

1

Cibao

Cibao

13

8

3

2

25:13

27

2

Universidad O&M

Universidad O&M

13

6

5

2

16:7

23

3

Moca

Moca

12

4

7

1

22:11

19

4

Vega Real

Vega Real

13

5

4

4

13:14

19

5

Deportivo Pantoja

Deportivo Pantoja

13

5

3

5

29:17

18

6

Delfines Del Este

Delfines Del Este

13

4

4

5

18:23

16

7

Atlántico

Atlántico

13

4

3

6

16:16

15

8

San Cristobal

San Cristobal

12

0

1

11

3:41

1

1

Championship Round
  • Games played 50 / 84
  • Home Win 40%
  • Away Win 32%
  • Draw 28%
  • Avg. goals per game 2.8
  • Avg. goals per game Home 1.46
  • Avg. goals per game Away 1.34
  • Both team to score 46%
  • Both team to score & O2.5 goals 35%
  • O/U 0.5 goals 88% / 12%
  • O/U 1.5 goals 76% / 24%
  • O/U 2.5 goals 52% / 48%
  • O/U 3.5 goals 32% / 68%
  • O/U 4.5 goals 16% / 84%
  • Goals scored 0-15'
    16.43%
  • Goals scored 15-30'
    12.86%
  • Goals scored 30-45'
    17.86%
  • Goals scored 45-60'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 60-75'
    14.29%
  • Goals scored 75-90'
    24.29%
  • Avg. goals per game FH 1.38
  • O/U 0.5 goals FH 78% / 22%
  • O/U 1.5 goals FH 34% / 66%
  • Avg. goals per game SH 1.42
  • O/U 0.5 goals SH 72% / 28%
  • O/U 1.5 goals SH 36% / 64%
  • Avg. yellow cards per game 4.39
  • Avg. yellow to red cards per game 0.02
  • Avg. red cards per game 0.16
  • O/U 1.5 yellow cards 92% / 8%
  • O/U 2.5 yellow cards 75% / 25%
  • O/U 3.5 yellow cards 63% / 37%
  • O/U 4.5 yellow cards 45% / 55%
  • Avg. corners per game 7.45
  • O/U 7.5 corners 43% / 57%
  • O/U 8.5 corners 33% / 67%
  • O/U 9.5 corners 31% / 69%
  • O/U 10.5 corners 24% / 76%
  • Team with most goals scored

    Deportivo Pantoja has scored 28 goals in the Dominican Republic - Liga Mayor season 2024

  • Team with most goals per match

    Deportivo Pantoja has 2.33 goals in average in the Dominican Republic - Liga Mayor season 2024

  • Team with most goals conceded

    San Cristobal has conceded 41 goals in the Dominican Republic - Liga Mayor season 2024

  • Games with BTTS

    In the 2024 season of Dominican Republic - Liga Mayor has been 23 games where both teams scored