Linden

Belgium Belgium

Linden

Provincial-Brabant 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Linden Linden
0-2 undefined-undefined
Olympia Wijgmaal Olympia Wijgmaal

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Eendracht Mazenzele Eendracht Mazenzele
0-3 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Linden Linden
2-3 undefined-undefined
Herent Herent

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Kraainem Kraainem
5-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Linden Linden
5-3 undefined-undefined
Sporting Kampenhout Sporting Kampenhout

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Fenixx BeigHum Fenixx BeigHum
1-0 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Linden Linden
0-2 undefined-undefined
Rotselaar Rotselaar

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Linden Linden
0-2 undefined-undefined
Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

KV Tervuren-Duisburg KV Tervuren-Duisburg
1-2 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Linden Linden
0-1 undefined-undefined
Hoegaarden-Outgaarden Hoegaarden-Outgaarden

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Liedekerke Liedekerke
1-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Linden Linden
3-0 undefined-undefined
Stade Bierbeek Stade Bierbeek

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Linden Linden
2-2 undefined-undefined
Huldenberg Huldenberg

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Elewijt Elewijt
2-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Linden Linden
2-1 undefined-undefined
Kraainem Kraainem

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Bertem-Leefdaal Bertem-Leefdaal
0-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Linden Linden
3-1 undefined-undefined
Liedekerke Liedekerke

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Herent Herent
2-2 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Linden Linden
1-3 undefined-undefined
Eppegem Eppegem

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Huldenberg Huldenberg
3-2 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Stade Bierbeek Stade Bierbeek
1-2 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Linden Linden
0-1 undefined-undefined
Fenixx BeigHum Fenixx BeigHum

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sporting Kampenhout Sporting Kampenhout
3-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Linden Linden
4-3 undefined-undefined
Elewijt Elewijt

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Olympia Wijgmaal Olympia Wijgmaal
1-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Linden Linden
4-3 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Mazenzele Eendracht Mazenzele

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hoegaarden-Outgaarden Hoegaarden-Outgaarden
1-1 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Linden Linden
3-1 undefined-undefined
KV Tervuren-Duisburg KV Tervuren-Duisburg

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Rotselaar Rotselaar
2-2 undefined-undefined
Linden Linden

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Linden Linden
0-1 undefined-undefined
Herent Herent
Belgian Cup

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.75
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.8
    2.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.4
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.4
    1.06
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    44%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition