Nova Iguaçu

Brazil Brazil

Nova Iguaçu

Serie D 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Carioca Serie A

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 14th March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 11th March 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 4th March 2024

Copa do Brasil

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 19th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 29th January 2024

Carioca Serie A

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Carioca Serie A

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Carioca Serie A

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.4
    2.15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.4
    1.62
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.1
    1.23
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.3
    0.38
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.62
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.46
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.15
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    0.7
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.77
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.1
    0.23
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    90%
    77%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    23%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    9.1
    9.31
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.8
    5.2
    4.69
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    54%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    80%
    77%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.2
    3.9
    4.62
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    46%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    4
    3.62
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    5.1
    5.69
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    23%
  • Avg. game cards
    7.4
    8
    7.77
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    90%
    92%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    2.9
    3.15
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    69%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    5.4
    5.1
    4.62
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Avg. team cards for
    4
    4.3
    4
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.4
    3.7
    3.77
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.6
    53.25
    53.5
  • Avg. attacks
    128.4
    115.6
    116.77
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    67.6
    63.4
    60.15
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.67
    2.5
    2.7
  • Avg. shots off target
    8.67
    7.25
    6.7
  • Avg. shots
    11.33
    9.75
    9.4
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.67
    7.09
    5.88
Stats based on domestic competition