Samobor

Croatia Croatia

Samobor

3. HNL - Center 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Samobor Samobor
3-2 undefined-undefined
Lučko Lučko

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Udarnik Kurilovec Udarnik Kurilovec
0-0 undefined-undefined
Samobor Samobor

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Samobor Samobor
5-3 undefined-undefined
Ponikve Ponikve

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Mladost Petrinja Mladost Petrinja
1-4 undefined-undefined
Samobor Samobor

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Samobor Samobor
6-0 undefined-undefined
Tondach Tondach

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Dinamo OO Dinamo OO
1-2 undefined-undefined
Samobor Samobor

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Ponikve Ponikve
0-1 undefined-undefined
Samobor Samobor

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Draw HT
    67%
    71%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    29%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won SH
    67%
    43%
    30%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    29%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    33%
    29%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.2
    3.03
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    2.1
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1.58
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    32%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    40%
    42%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    33%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.86
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.33
    0.14
    0.44
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.67
    0.71
    0.7
  • Clean sheet FH
    33%
    57%
    52%
  • Failed to score FH
    67%
    86%
    74%
  • BTTS FH
    33%
    14%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    67%
    43%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    33%
    29%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.67
    1.71
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.33
    1.14
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.33
    0.57
    1.04
  • Clean sheet SH
    67%
    71%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    33%
    43%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    14%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    71%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    67%
    57%
    48%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    0.9
    0.52
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    3.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5
    4.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.6
    0.3
    0.23
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.2
    0.6
    0.29
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.8
    0.4
    0.29
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.2
    0.16
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.4
    0.2
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    64
    64
    56
  • Avg. attacks
    69
    69
    85.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48
    48
    47.5
  • Avg. shots on target
    7
    7
    6.5
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    7
    7.5
  • Avg. shots
    14
    14
    14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.93
    0.67
    0.62
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition