Latina

Italy Italy

Latina

Serie C: Girone C 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Friday, 23rd December 2022

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Coppa Italia Serie C

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.1
    1.25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    80%
    40%
    46%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    1.8
    2.38
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.8
    1.04
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.8
    1
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    38%
  • BTTS
    60%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    0.9
    1.13
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1.4
    0.7
    0.79
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    60%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    0.9
    1.25
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.71
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.54
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7.7
    8.67
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    4.3
    4.78
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2.2
    3.4
    4.26
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.2
    2.7
    3.25
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    5
    5.42
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    74%
  • Avg. game cards
    6.4
    6.9
    6.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.8
    2.6
    2.38
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.6
    4.3
    3.96
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    3.1
    3.21
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.6
    3.8
    3.13
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    41.8
    44.5
    46.1
  • Avg. attacks
    96
    97.1
    93.7
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.8
    57.5
    62
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    2.83
    3.26
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.33
    6.5
    5.89
  • Avg. shots
    5.33
    9.33
    9.16
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.23
    3.11
    3.05
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Matteo Cardinali

    Matteo Cardinali

    17

    1530

    -

    2

    -

  • Alessandro Tonti

    Alessandro Tonti

    8

    720

    -

    2

    -

  • Flavio Giannini

    Flavio Giannini

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lorenzo Carissoni

    Lorenzo Carissoni

    17

    1491

    1

    7

    -

  • Eros De Santis

    Eros De Santis

    17

    1327

    -

    2

    -

  • Andrea Esposito

    Andrea Esposito

    19

    1242

    -

    4

    -

  • Alessandro Celli

    Alessandro Celli

    16

    1046

    -

    3

    -

  • Fabio Cortinovis

    Fabio Cortinovis

    16

    1039

    -

    3

    -

  • Antonio Esposito

    Antonio Esposito

    9

    604

    -

    1

    -

  • B. Calabrese

    Bernardo Calabrese

    3

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Sannipoli

    Daniel Sannipoli

    23

    1879

    4

    4

    -

  • Stefano Amadio

    Stefano Amadio

    17

    1364

    -

    6

    -

  • Alessandro Bordin

    Alessandro Bordin

    20

    1280

    -

    2

    -

  • Lorenzo Di Livio

    Lorenzo Di Livio

    18

    1271

    2

    7

    -

  • Alessio Riccardi

    Alessio Riccardi

    22

    1195

    2

    1

    -

  • Christian Barberini

    Christian Barberini

    13

    566

    -

    2

    -

  • Mattia Di Mino

    Mattia Di Mino

    9

    305

    1

    2

    -

  • Marco Teraschi

    Marco Teraschi

    5

    285

    -

    2

    -

  • Frederico Furlan

    Federico Furlan

    1

    30

    -

    -

    -

  • Alessandro Pellegrino

    Alessandro Pellegrino

    4

    9

    -

    -

    -

  • Salvatore Gallo

    Salvatore Gallo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lorenzo Peschetola

    Lorenzo Peschetola

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Luca Fabrizi

    Luca Fabrizi

    22

    1480

    6

    6

    -

  • Lorenzo Rosseti

    Lorenzo Rosseti

    10

    306

    2

    3

    -

  • Nicolas Alexis Anthony Belloni

    5

    300

    -

    1

    -

  • Simone Ganz

    Simone Andrea Ganz

    1

    30

    1

    -

    -

  • Daniel Bezziccheri

    Daniel Bezziccheri

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tommaso Nori

    Tommaso Nori

    1

    1

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition