Zelina

Croatia Croatia

Zelina

3. HNL - Center 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Zelina Zelina
2-0 undefined-undefined
Maksimir Zagreb Maksimir Zagreb

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Vrapče Zagreb Vrapče Zagreb
3-2 undefined-undefined
Zelina Zelina

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Lučko Lučko
2-3 undefined-undefined
Zelina Zelina

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Zelina Zelina
1-2 undefined-undefined
Trešnjevka Trešnjevka

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Zelina Zelina
0-0 undefined-undefined
NK Lukavec NK Lukavec

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won
    40%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.7
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won HT
    25%
    25%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    25%
    31%
  • Lost HT
    75%
    50%
    48%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    32
  • Won SH
    50%
    25%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    25%
    28%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.3
    3.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.3
    1.59
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2
    2.28
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    80%
    72%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    50%
    46%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    75%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.5
    1.9
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.63
    0.79
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.25
    0.88
    1.1
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    25%
    21%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    63%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    38%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    75%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    38%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.25
    1.63
    2.1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    0.5
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    1.13
    1.28
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    38%
    34%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    63%
    48%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    13%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    63%
    72%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.8
    2.4
    1.09
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    20%
    9%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    20%
    9%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.5
    6.5
    6.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.5
    5.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    1.8
    0.72
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    1.5
    0.66
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    1.1
    0.38
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    20%
    9%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    6%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    20%
    6%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    6%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0.21
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.25
    0.21
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    13%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    13%
    7%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    0.5
    0.31
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.6
    0.19
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    13%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46
    46
    45.67
  • Avg. attacks
    76
    76
    72.33
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37
    37
    34.33
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4
    4.33
  • Avg. shots off target
    10
    10
    8.33
  • Avg. shots
    14
    14
    12.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.11
    2.15
    0.75
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition