Gimhae City

Korea Republic Korea Republic

Gimhae City

National League 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition