Vrapče Zagreb

Croatia Croatia

Vrapče Zagreb

3. HNL - Center 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Vrapče Zagreb Vrapče Zagreb
3-2 undefined-undefined
Zelina Zelina

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Vrapče Zagreb Vrapče Zagreb
2-0 undefined-undefined
Zagorec Zagorec

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Maksimir Zagreb Maksimir Zagreb
1-2 undefined-undefined
Vrapče Zagreb Vrapče Zagreb

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition