Southampton

England England

Southampton

Premier League 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 31st July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 7th August 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Monday, 30th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Wednesday, 4th December 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Sunday, 29th December 2024

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Wednesday, 15th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Wednesday, 26th February 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Wednesday, 2nd April 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Sunday, 25th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition