Apollon

Cyprus Cyprus

Apollon

1. Division 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Cyprus Cup

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Cyprus Cup

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Cyprus Cup

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Cyprus Cup

Wednesday, 21st February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Cyprus Cup

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    7
    7
    7
  • Avg. goals scored
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    4
    4
    4
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition