Baltika

Russia Russia

Baltika

FNL 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 25th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Monday, 12th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Monday, 8th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    1.88
    1.88
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won HT
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    38%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won SH
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.63
    2.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.63
    1.63
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.93
    1.78
    1.78
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.06
    0.78
    0.78
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    60%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.75
    0.75
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.25
    0.25
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.63
    1.63
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    0.88
    0.88
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    38%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.13
    4.13
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    1.75
    1.75
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2.38
    2.38
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.63
    1.63
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2.5
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    25%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Maksim Borisko

    Maksim Borisko

    14

    1216

    -

    -

    -

  • Evgeny Latyshonok

    Evgeny Latyshonok

    6

    540

    -

    1

    -

  • Aleksandr Koryakin

    Aleksandr Koryakin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikolay Prisyazhnenko

    Nikolay Prisyazhnenko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kirill Malyarov

    Kirill Malyarov

    20

    1793

    2

    2

    -

  • Nikola Radmanovac

    Nikola Radmanovac

    20

    1695

    1

    2

    -

  • Ivan Ostojić

    Ivan Ostojić

    18

    1530

    4

    1

    -

  • Vladislav Lazarev

    Vladislav Lazarev

    19

    1366

    6

    3

    -

  • Aslan Dudiev

    Aslan Dudiev

    18

    415

    1

    -

    -

  • Aleksandr Putsko

    Aleksandr Putsko

    5

    271

    -

    -

    -

  • Maksim Tishkin

    Maksim Tishkin

    2

    83

    -

    1

    -

  • Maksim Khramtsov

    Maksim Khramtsov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Artur Koloskov

    Artur Koloskov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mikhail Rybalko

    Mikhail Rybalko

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aleksandr Osipov

    Aleksandr Osipov

    20

    1800

    -

    2

    -

  • Yan Kazaev

    Yan Kazaev

    20

    1525

    2

    3

    -

  • Eduard Valiakhmetov

    Eduard Valiakhmetov

    16

    1095

    -

    1

    -

  • Maksim Kuzmin

    Maksim Kuzmin

    15

    971

    2

    3

    -

  • Danil Klenkin

    Danil Klenkin

    19

    895

    2

    1

    -

  • Mladen Kašćelan

    Mladen Kašćelan

    16

    550

    -

    5

    1

  • Grigori Borisenko

    Grigori Borisenko

    8

    402

    1

    -

    -

  • Sergey Pryakhin

    Sergey Pryakhin

    14

    401

    1

    -

    -

  • Gocha Gogrichiani

    Gocha Gogrichiani

    7

    47

    -

    1

    -

  • Sultan Dzhamilov

    Sultan Dzhamilov

    1

    7

    -

    -

    -

  • Tigran Avanesian

    Tigran Avanesian

    2

    1

    -

    -

    -

  • Yaroslav Frolov

    Yaroslav Frolov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gedeon Guzina

    Gedeon Guzina

    20

    1711

    11

    3

    -

  • T. Musaev

    Tamerlan Musaev

    15

    1022

    4

    -

    -

  • Dmitry Barkov

    Dmitry Barkov

    15

    419

    1

    1

    -

  • Aleksandr Shcherbatyuk

    Aleksandr Shcherbatyuk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition