Inter de Limeira

Brazil Brazil

Inter de Limeira

Serie D 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Saturday, 29th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Thursday, 13th June 2024

Monday, 10th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Paulista A1

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Paulista A1

Monday, 19th February 2024

Paulista A1

Friday, 16th February 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Paulista A1

Friday, 9th February 2024

Paulista A1

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Paulista A1

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Paulista A1

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Paulista A1

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.4
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won HT
    0%
    20%
    29%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    70%
    64%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    43%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.2
    1.8
    1.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    1.1
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.7
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    64%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    20%
    14%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0
    0.7
    0.71
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.5
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0
    0.2
    0.14
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    70%
    64%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.1
    0.93
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.57
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.36
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    71%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. game corners
    10
    10.6
    9.79
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    5.2
    5.46
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.8
    5.4
    5.08
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    5.7
    5.43
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.2
    4.9
    4.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    46%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.8
    5.2
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.7
    1.71
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4.4
    3.5
    3.29
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    71%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.6
    2.36
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.8
    2.6
    2.64
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.5
    51.67
    52.58
  • Avg. attacks
    99.4
    100.7
    102.31
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    65.6
    67.2
    68.77
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    4.6
    4.69
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.2
    8
    8.15
  • Avg. shots
    10
    12.6
    12.85
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    25
    11.45
    10.44
Stats based on domestic competition